Kontakt

Siedziba Firmy

Napisz do Nas

Adres

Dom Aukcyjny Mariola Nosko

  • ul. Wodzisławska 8
  • 52-017 Wrocław

Kontakt


Krzysztof Kubler Dyrektor Handlowy

Krzysztof Kubler Dyrektor Handlowy
  71 345 07 29
  697 30 40 10
  k.kubler@dawro.pl

Dział Handlowy

Monika Prus:
wielkopolskie, świętokrzyskie, lubelskie

Monika Prus
  71 345 07 10
  882 120 949
  m.prus@dawro.pl

Magdalena Kumor:
małopolskie, podlaskie

Magdalena Kumor
  71 345 07 28
  662 110 466
  m.kumor@dawro.pl

Sylwia Bryska:
zachodniopomorskie, pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Sylwia Bryska
  71 345 07 12
  882 120 951
  s.bryska@dawro.pl

Tadeusz Gurak:
dolnośląskie, podkarpackie

Tadeusz Gurak
  71 345 07 27
  71 371 86 20
  601 55 44 07
  t.gurak@dawro.pl

Paweł Jakubowski:
mazowieckie, warmińsko-mazurskie

Paweł Jakubowski
  71 345 07 33
  601 49 49 88
  p.jakubowskie@dawro.pl

Paweł Borowski:
śląskie, opolskie

Paweł Borowski
  71 345 07 38
  607 39 92 56
  p.borowski@dawro.pl

Renata Ogrodnik:
łódzkie, lubuskie

Renata Ogrodnik
  71 345 07 30
  882 122 772
  r.ogrodnik@dawro.pl

Zmiana wyglądu

Kolor

Styl

Styl Stopki

Zdjęcie w tle